top of page

Feedback On Music Video- Client and Audience


"I just wanted to say massive massive MASSIVE thank you! The video looks absolutely stunning!!!! I love it so much: all the shadows, angles, projections, lights, everything looks amazing! I am sure it will be a major success and the blogs will love it! And can I just say that the shot on 2:36 looks absolutely identical to how I imagined it in my head!!! Thank you so much! Being honest, you nailed A LOT of the shots to exactly how I imagined it, so it is really amazing! Thank you so so much! I couldn't be more happier with the final product! I really hope it will help you in your studies and portfolio!"- Ria Timkin (Client)

"WE Love this so so much.. visually pleasing and a gentle massage for our ears <3 10/10"- Dwfmedia UK (YouTube)

"What an absolutely brilliant video, kerrie and Anna have filmed and directed a masterpiece. I am sure everyone will love it as much as me; so proud. Thank you also to Ria Timkin for giving them the opportunity to show case their talent."- Frank Sloper (Parent)

"The cinematography and effects used are very creative. The style of the video (e.g. colour scheme, projections) is kept all the way through which is also good."- Sarah Cooke (Peer)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page