top of page

Storyboard For FMP

I spent the day planning out my final major project by story boarding the scene shot for shot. I used my shot list and column script to guide me and to make sure they all lined up with the sounds, the shots, the movements and what is in the shot. I ended up with a storyboard that is nine pages long as I have done the video shot by shot in the storyboard to give as much detail as I possibly can. I made sure to label when the shot has a character speaking to where it is just the movements or sound effects to make the editing process later on much more simple and easier on myself. It also helped to document my visionary for this video and to put forward the ideas of how I want the video to turn out in the end.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page